Jump to content
Jambands.ca

Gathering of the Vibes 2002


Recommended Posts

still more to be added if you can believe that, heres what they have so far.. in Mariaville NY, where they had the Summit last year.

Thursday, July 4th

Grapes of Vaudevillian Fantasy http://www.grapesfantasy.com

Zen Tricksters http://www.zentricksters.com

Deep Banana Blackout http://www.deepbananablackout.com

Lightning Wells

Steve Kimock Band http://www.kimock.com

Friday, July 5th

Bomb Squad http://www.bombsquadonline.com

Merl Saunders & Friends http://www.merlsaunders.com

Fuzz & Stephen Kellogg http://www.stephenkellogg.com

Strangefolk http://www.strangefolk.com

Lightning Wells

Les Claypool http://www.lesclaypool.com

Warren Haynes Solo Acoustic http://www.mule.net

Phil Lesh & Friends http://www.phillesh.net

Saturday, July 6th

Aaron Katz Band http://www.aaronzkatz.com

Deni Bonet http://www.denibonet.com

Jess Klein http://www.jessklein.com

Max Creek http://www.maxcreek.com

John Mooney http://www.intrepidartists.com/moon.htm

Gov’t Mule http://www.mule.net

Reid Genauer http://www.reidgenauer.com

Phil Lesh & Friends http://www.phillesh.net

Sunday, July 7th

The Rafter Bats http://www.rafterbats.com/

Mo Fro http://www.mofro.net/

Peter Prince Solo Acoustic http://www.moonbootlover.com

Soulive http://www.soulive.com

John Mooney http://www.intrepidartists.com/moon.htm

Third World http://www.acroots.com/roots/liartists.htm

Link to post
Share on other sites

I am definetly up for giving the vibes another try.

Even though it was rainy, smelly and the bus lines where crazy I have phaith that Terrapin will make it much better then last year. Considering it is where the Summit was it will be a little better. Be careful of bikers going through your cars and taking whatever they please though.

Anyone hitting Deep Banana Blackout in Vermont on saturday??

After seeing them at the Vibes and Summit I am looking forward to seeing them play a full show.

Link to post
Share on other sites
×
×
  • Create New...