Jump to content

New Drive-By Truckers album out Aug. 24th


Recommended Posts

The Drive-By Truckers new album "The Dirty South" is out August 24th


Track Listing:

1. Where The Devil Don't Stay (5:19)

2. Tornadoes (4:14)

3. The Day John Henry Died (3:47)

4. Puttin' People on the Moon (4:55)

5. Carl Perkins' Cadillac (5:26)

6. The Sands of Iwo Jima (4:12)

7. Danko/Manuel (5:45)

8. The Boys From Alabama (4:25)

9. Cottonseed (6:21)

10. The Buford Stick (4:39)

11. Daddy's Cup (5:53)

12. Never Gonna Change (5:24)

13. Lookout Mountain (5:01)

14. Goddamn Lonely Love (4:59)

Produced By David Barbe Recorded at Fame Recording Studio in Muscle Shoals, Alabama & Chase Park Transduction in Athens, Georgia USA

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...