Jump to content
Jambands.ca

Bob Dylan Tour Dates


hamilton
 Share

Recommended Posts

From BobDylan.com :

7 March Mon Seattle, Washington Paramount Theatre

8 March Tue Seattle, Washington Paramount Theatre

9 March Wed Seattle, Washington Paramount Theatre

11 March Fri Portland, Oregon Univ. of Portland - Chiles Center

19 March Sat Las Vegas, Nevada Aladdin Theatre for the Performing Arts

21 March Mon Los Angeles, California Pantages Theatre

22 March Tue Los Angeles, California Pantages Theatre

23 March Wed Los Angeles, California Pantages Theatre

25 March Fri Los Angeles, California Pantages Theatre

26 March Sat Los Angeles, California Pantages Theatre

1 April Fri Chicago, Illinois Auditorium Theatre

2 April Sat Chicago, Illinois Auditorium Theatre

3 April Sun Chicago, Illinois Auditorium Theatre

5 April Tue Chicago, Illinois Auditorium Theatre

6 April Wed Chicago, Illinois Auditorium Theatre

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...