Jump to content
Jambands.ca

[BULLMOOSE] "NIGHT DANGER Tour 2005"


Seamo
 Share

Recommended Posts

Montreal's [bULLMOOSE] "NIGHT DANGER Tour 2005"

Montreal's latest purveyor of rawk, [bULLMOOSE] embark on their 2 month

Canadian National "NIGHT DANGER Tour 2005" this spring!

The heavy blues rock trio tramples through Maverick's Fri.Mar.25 in

support of their latest release, "Lessons Learned".

Please let anyone you know who might be interested in rockin out for a

night that a Moose is on the Loose, your kiss is on my list and that Rock

and Roll is here to stay!

For more info, sounds and tour dates, http://www.bullmoose.ca.

[bULLMOOSE] "Night Danger Tour 2005"

Thu 03/17/05 Montreal, QC Le Swimming...Send Off

Wed 03/23/05 On Air Performance on Rogers Cable 22 Ottawa "Daytime" 11am,

2,5 and 11pm

Fri 03/25/05 Ottawa, ON Maverick's...Send Off

Sat 03/26/05 Gananoque, ON Moroni's

Sun 03/27/05 Westport, ON Duck's Roadhouse...Hometown Send Off

Tue 03/29/05 Kingston, ON The Elixir (Warehouse Afterparty and jam)

Tue 03/29/05 On Air Performance on Kingston's KROCK 105.7 6:15pm

Wed 03/30/05 Pembroke, ON G'Day's

Thu 03/31/05 North Bay, ON Wylder's

Sun 04/03/05 Thunder Bay, ON The Apollo

Tue 04/05/05 Winnipeg, MB Pyramid Club

Wed 04/06/05 Kenora, ON The Whistling Monkey

Thu 04/07/05 Regina, SK Gaslight Saloon

Fri 04/08/05 Moose Jaw, SK The Park Hotel

Sun 04/10/05 Calgary, AB Brew Brothers

Mon 04/11/05 Fernie, BC The Fernie Hotel

Tue 04/12/05 Red Deer, AB The Vat Pub

Wed 04/13/05 Canmore, AB Canmore Lodge

Thu 04/14/05 Edmonton, AB Urban Lounge

Fri 04/15/05 Grande Prairie, AB Shark's

Sun 04/17/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Mon 04/18/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Tue 04/19/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Wed 04/20/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Sun 04/24/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Mon 04/25/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Tue 04/26/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Wed 04/27/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Fri 04/29/05 Dawson Creek, BC TBA

Sat 04/30/05 Prince George, BC Ironhorse Pub

Mon 05/02/05 Grande Prairie, AB Shark's

Tue 05/03/05 Edmonton, AB Sidetrack Cafe

Wed 05/04/05 Jasper, AB Pete's Nightclub

Thu 05/05/05 Nakusp, BC Wylie's

Fri 05/06/05 Nelson, BC The Royal on Baker

Sat 05/07/05 Penticton, BC Elements

Tue 05/10/05 Vancouver, BC The Pic Pub

Wed 05/11/05 Victoria, BC Steamer's Pub

Thu 05/12/05 Vancouver, BC The Brickyard

Fri 05/13/05 Calgary, AB Ceili's

Sat 05/14/05 Saskatoon, SK Lydia's Pub

Sun 05/15/05 Sioux Narrows, ON The Last Resort

Mon 05/16/05 Sioux Narrows, ON The Last Resort

Tue 05/17/05 Thunder Bay, ON The Apollo

Wed 05/18/05 Sault Ste. Marie, ON Foggy Notions

Thu 05/19/05 Sudbury, ON The Townehouse

Fri 05/20/05 Tweed, ON Trudeau Park Festival

Sun 05/22/05 Lansdowne, ON Smuggler's Run

Thu 05/26/05 Toronto, ON The Drake Hotel

Feel free to download our TOUR POSTER and post it with pertinent

info...Thanks for your indebted [bULLMOOSE] help rock warrior.

http://www.bullmoose.ca/images/TourPoster.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Sun 04/17/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Mon 04/18/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Tue 04/19/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Wed 04/20/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Sun 04/24/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Mon 04/25/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Tue 04/26/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

Wed 04/27/05 Whitehorse, YT Capital Hotel

8 nights in YT! who's got my heady 10 strip?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...