Jump to content

What are you listening to right now?

Recommended Posts

In case you missed Jack White's white hot performances on SNL from October 10th. The heavy blues medley is as great as it gets (complete with a brief reworking of Blind Willie Johnson's "Jesus is Coming Soon"): 


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...