Jump to content
Jambands.ca

O.A.R. - Fall Tour w/CDN Dates,,,


shainhouse
 Share

Recommended Posts

ri 10/14/05 Memphis, TN Orpheum Theatre

Sat 10/15/05 New Orleans, LA House Of Blues

Mon 10/17/05 Houston, TX Verizon Wireless Theater

Tue 10/18/05 Dallas, TX Gypsy Tea Room / Ballroom

Wed 10/19/05 Austin, TX Stubb's Barbeque

Fri 10/21/05 Denver, CO Fillmore Auditorium

Sat 10/22/05 Tucson, AZ The Rialto

Sun 10/23/05 Phoenix, AZ Celebrity Theatre

Tue 10/25/05 San Diego, CA House Of Blues

Wed 10/26/05 Los Angeles, CA The Wiltern LG

Thu 10/27/05 San Francisco, CA SF Weekly Warfield

Sat 10/29/05 Portland, OR Roseland Theater

Mon 10/31/05 Seattle, WA H.U.B. Ballroom

Tue 11/01/05 Vancouver, BC Commodore Ballroom

Fri 11/04/05 Omaha, NE Kiewit Fitness Center

Sat 11/05/05 Ames, IA Stephens Auditorium

Sun 11/06/05 Minneapolis, MN Target Center

Wed 11/09/05 Kansas City, KS Memorial Hall

Thu 11/10/05 Saint Louis, MO Fox Theatre

Fri 11/11/05 Cincinnati, OH U.S. Bank Arena

Sat 11/12/05 Niagara Falls, NY Gallagher Center

Sun 11/13/05 Toronto, ON Opera House

Wed 11/16/05 Portland, ME Cumberland County Civic Center

Thu 11/17/05 Amherst, MA Mullins Center

Fri 11/18/05 Syracuse, NY OnCenter

Sat 11/19/05 Troy, NY RPI Fieldhouse

Mon 11/21/05 Wilkes-Barre, PA F.M. Kirby Center

Tue 11/22/05 Asbury Park, NJ Convention Hall

Fri 11/25/05 Fairfax, VA Patriot Center

Sat 11/26/05 Camden, NJ Tweeter Center At The Waterfront

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...