Jump to content

JGB - SBD 1991-08-24


Recommended Posts

Not my upload, just saw it on another board.

Jerry Garcia Band

Goldcoast Concert Bowl

Squaw Valley, CA


Disc One (58:49)

--Set I--

1) tuning

2) How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You

3) Stop That Train

4) Run For The Roses

5) Forever Young

6) C'est La Vie (You Never Can Tell)

8) Lazy Bones

8) Deal

Disc Two (50:23)

--Set II--

1) tuning

2) The Way You Do The Things You Do

3) Waiting For A Miracle

4) Struggling Man

5) Money Honey

6) Shining Star

6) Everybody Needs Somebody To Love



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...