Jump to content
Jambands.ca

Steely Dan Summer tour Dates! Smoothness ahh yeah!


PimpDaddySweetPants
 Share

Recommended Posts

[color:magenta]Hey all you smooth bitches! The summer's smoothest tour has been announced.....

STEELY DAN w/Micheal McDonald WOW! This pimp is in fo' sho'. Can't wait to see some shows and mack some smoothe cougar hoez!!!

CONCERT SCHEDULE Tix go on sale soon..

Steely Dan

All Dates Shown - Found 31 Items

Print

Limit Date Range: to

Page: 1

post an ad for Steely Dan

Date Schedule sorted by date City, Schedule sorted by City. ST Schedule sorted by State. Venue Schedule sorted by Venue.

Sat 07/08/06 Tinley Park, IL First Midwest Bank Amphitheatre

Mon 07/10/06 Antioch, TN Starwood Amphitheatre

Wed 07/12/06 Dallas, TX Smirnoff Music Centre

Fri 07/14/06 The Woodlands, TX C.W. Mitchell Pavilion

Sat 07/15/06 Selma, TX Verizon Wireless Amph. Parking Lot

Tue 07/18/06 Phoenix, AZ Cricket Pavilion

Wed 07/19/06 Irvine, CA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre

Fri 07/21/06 San Jacinto, CA Soboba Casino

Sat 07/22/06 Las Vegas, NV Aladdin Hotel & Casino

Mon 07/24/06 San Diego, CA Embarcadero Marina

Tue 07/25/06 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre

Thu 07/27/06 Ridgefield, WA Amphitheater At Clark County

Fri 07/28/06 Auburn, WA White River Amphitheatre

Mon 07/31/06 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre

Mon 08/07/06 Atlanta, GA Chastain Park Amphitheatre

Wed 08/09/06 Hollywood, FL Seminole Hard Rock Live

Thu 08/10/06 Tampa, FL Ford Amphitheatre @ State Fairgrds.

Sat 08/12/06 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amp. Charlotte

Sun 08/13/06 Bristow, VA Nissan Pavilion

Tue 08/15/06 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Virginia Bch. Amp.

Thu 08/17/06 Wantagh, NY Nikon @ Jones Beach Theatre.

Sat 08/19/06 Camden, NJ Tweeter Center At The Waterfront

Sun 08/20/06 Scranton, PA Toyota Pavilion @ Montage Mountain

Wed 08/23/06 Holmdel, NJ P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Thu 08/24/06 Hartford, CT New England Dodge Music Center

Sat 08/26/06 Atlantic City, NJ Trump Taj Mahal

Sun 08/27/06 Mansfield, MA Tweeter Center

Tue 08/29/06 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center

Wed 08/30/06 Burgettstown, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion @Star Lake

Fri 09/01/06 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center

Sat 09/02/06 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre

steely-dan-piano-thm.jpg

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...