Jump to content
Jambands.ca

The Grassroot Deviation's Western Canada Tour- April28-June3


edmontonjam
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hello everybody,

Hope the summer weather has got your spirits up, 'cause right around the corner, starting at the end of this week, THE GRASSROOT DEVIATION is embarking on a Western Canada CD release tour in support of their debut album!!! If you know anyone living in these Cities/Towns/Hamlets throughout Alberta, BC and Saskatchewan, we'd really appreciate it if you told them to drop by. Here are the currently booked tour dates:

DATE: Fri. April 28

CITY: Lethbridge, AB

VENUE: Tongue 'N' Groove (312 2 Ave S)

DATE: Sat. April 29

CITY: Calgary, AB

VENUE: The Soda (211 12 Ave SW)

DATE: Sun. April 30 & Mon. May 1

CITY: Banff, AB

VENUE: Rose & Crown

DATE: Fri. May 5 & Sat. May 6

CITY: Golden, BC

VENUE: Packer's Place

DATE: Wed. May 10

CITY: Duncan, BC

VENUE: The Duncan Garage Showroom

DATE: Thur. May 11

CITY: Victoria, BC

VENUE: Steamers Pub (570 Yates St.)

DATE: Fri. May 12 & Sat. May 13

CITY: Cumberland, BC

VENUE: The Waverely Hotel

DATE: Sun. May 14

CITY: Nanaimo, BC

VENUE: The Queen's Hotel

DATE: Tues. May 16 & Wed. May 17

CITY: Vancouver, BC

VENUE: The Fairview Pub (898 West Broadway)

-With Special Guests The Guy Wilkins Band

DATE: Thur. May 18

CITY: Nelson, BC

VENUE: Finley's Irish Pub

DATE: Fri. May 19

CITY: Kaslo, BC

VENUE: Crooked Cafe

DATE: Sat. May 20

CITY: Slocan, BC

VENUE: Little Slocan Lodge

DATE: Wed. May 24 & Thur. May 25

CITY: Saskatoon, SK

VENUE: Bud's on Broadway (817 Broadway Ave.)

DATE: Fri. May 26

CITY: Regina, SK

VENUE: McNally's Pub (2226 Dewdney Ave.)

DATE: Sat. May 27

CITY: Canmore, AB

VENUE: The Canmore Hotel

DATE: Thur. June 1 & Fri. June 2

CITY: Edson, AB

VENUE: Castaways

There you have 'em folks! We're all psyched to hit the road and see all of the familiar faces and meet a lot of new ones. Check the website often

( www.thegrassrootdeviation.com ) because some other dates may get added. See you all on the tour!

Edited by Guest
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...