Jump to content
Jambands.ca

Constantines @ Lee's Palace (and more)


Kanada Kev
 Share

Recommended Posts

I've never heard these guys, but i've seen their name tossed around here. Just saw that they have a couple of gigs at Lee's Palace just announced:

3/30+31/07 Lee's Palace, Toronto

Rest of the tour:

http://pollstar.com/tour/searchall.pl?By=Artist&Content=CONSTA&PSKey=Y

Fri 03/16/07 Saint John's, NL Club One

Sat 03/17/07 Corner Brook, NF Grenfell College

Tue 03/20/07 Sydney, NS Steelworkers Hall

Wed 03/21/07 Charlottetown, PEI Hunter's Ale House

Thu 03/22/07 Sackville, NB George's Roadhouse

Fri 03/23/07 Halifax, NS Marquee Club

Sat 03/24/07 Moncton, NB Manhattan

Sun 03/25/07 Fredericton, NB Capitol Center

Tue 03/27/07 Quebec City, QC Chez Dagobert

Wed 03/28/07 Ottawa, ON Barrymore's

Thu 03/29/07 Montreal, QC Lambi

Fri 03/30/07 Toronto, ON Lee's Palace

Sat 03/31/07 Toronto, ON Lee's Palace

Tue 04/03/07 Winnipeg, MB Pyramid Cabaret

Wed 04/04/07 Regina, SK The Exchange

Thu 04/05/07 Saskatoon, SK Louis' Pub

Fri 04/06/07 Edmonton, AB The Starlite Room

Sat 04/07/07 Calgary, AB Hifi Club

Sun 04/08/07 Calgary, AB Hifi Club

Mon 04/09/07 Canmore, AB Canmore Hotel

Wed 04/11/07 Kelowna, BC The Habitat

Thu 04/12/07 Vancouver, BC The Plaza Club

Fri 04/13/07 Victoria, BC Sugar Nightclub

Sat 04/14/07 Tofino, BC Tofino Legion Hall

Link to comment
Share on other sites

i hadn't even thought of going to the Toronto show... Sean I'll grab you one if we end up deciding to go, but I doubt we will. I have to see what the girlfriend's plans are because we might have to head back to ottawa on the saturday due to her work schedule. plus we are already seeing them here in ottawa on the 28th.

i'll let you know though.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...