Jump to content
Jambands.ca

Richie Havens - Canadian Tour (Massey Hall - Oct. 31)


Basher
 Share

Recommended Posts

Ticket info TBA. Can't wait for this!

From http://www.richiehavens.com/newdates.htm:

Friday, October 31, 2008

Massey Hall

Toronto, ON

(416) 872-4255

Sunday, November 2, 2008

Centre In The Square

Kitchener, ON

(519) 578-1570

Monday, November 3, 2008

Hamilton Place

Hamilton, ON

(905) 546-3050

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

Centennial Hall

London, ON

(519) 672-1967

Friday, November 7, 2008

Pantages Playhouse

Winnipeg, MB

(204) 989-0888

Saturday, November 8, 2008

TCU Place

Saskatoon, SK

(306) 975-7770

Sunday, November 9, 2008

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium

Edmonton, AB

(780) 447-6822

Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Epcor’s Centre for the Performing Arts

Calgary, AB

(403) 299-8888

Thursday, November 13, 2008

Orpheum

Vancouver, BC

(604) 665-3020

Friday, November 14, 2008

McPherson Playhouse

Victoria, BC

(250) 386-6121

Edited by Guest
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 4 weeks later...
He is incredible. Everyone I know who has seen him has been so strongly affected.

I highly recommend NOT missing this show.

I know you!

I've seen him (but not since `89)

He was great, but was I strongly affected..no

I'd say the only bands/performers who have really strongly affected me have been The Smiths, The Grateful Dead & Radiohead

but have fun :)

if I were home I'd be hitting up Garaj mahal instead

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...