Jump to content
Jambands.ca

Room for rent in great apartment near Danforth Ave., T.O $575 incl..


The Chameleon
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi,

I have room for rent in my two bedroom apartment for May 1st or earlier. It is $575 inclusive with the exception of phone/internet and cable which runs about $45 a month. It is the second floor of a house. The bedroom is large and there is an eat in kitchen and living room with a balcony.

It is conveniently located at Pape and Danforth and is a two minute walk from the subway, stores and restaurants, and some nice parks.

I am a 31 fun-loving year old female professional. I work hard during the week and am therefore quiet, but like to go out and have fun on weekends. I am vegetarian and a HUGE music lover and tend to go to a lot of concerts. So music is often playing here - everything from disco, classic rock, and electronic music. I also have a very friendly cat so you would need to be OK with that.

I am looking for a roommate who is clean and respectful and mature (in character). Smoking is not ok here but I am 420 friendly.

I am also open to finding a place with someone in a different location, so if you like me but want a change of venue I am up for it. The Beaches have always been appealing!

Those with drama and emotional baggage need not apply.

Please let me know if you are interested in finding out more.

e-mail: shyla_brennan@yahoo.ca

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...