Jump to content

USWM The Pepper Jack Cafe 2007-04-27 FLAC


Recommended Posts

This isn’t one of my recordings, so I don’t have the complete lineage, but it was a multi-track soundboard recording done by a friend who worked at the venue during that time. Fade outs between tracks & tuning, banter has been edited.

All files are tagged and in FLAC format

Text and track list included in folder

United Steelworkers of Montreal

The Pepper Jack Cafe

Hamilton, Ontario


Multi-track SBD

1. Out In The Cold

2. Green Means Go

3. Émile Bertrand

4. Union Man

5. Trigger

6. Small Town Banks

7. Standing There

8. Big Old Dirty Tattoo

9. Wandering Eye

10. Can’t Stop Now

11. Ask Me To Stay

12. Tracie Dean

13. Number 4

14. Sad Lovers Lament

15. Meaner Then You

16. Goddamn The CPR


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...