Jump to content

Be Good Tanyas Horseshoe Tavern 2002-04-11 FLAC


Recommended Posts

The Be Good Tanyas

The Horseshoe Tavern

Toronto Ontario




Disc 1:

01 Intro

02 Horses

03 Only In The Past

04 Don't You Fall

05 In My Time Of Dying

06 Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet?

07 Broken Telephone

08 It's Not Happening

09 The Coo Coo Bird

10 Black Dog Lullaby

Disc 2:

01 Up Against The Wall

02 Cold Rain And Snow

03 The Littlest Birds

04 Sleep Dog Lullaby

05 In Spite Of All The Damage

06 Waiting Round To Die

07 Light Enough To Travel

08 Get Outta Here

09 Credits

10 Mary Don't You Weep


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...