Jump to content

John Doe & The Sadies 2009-07-28 Link


Recommended Posts

Just passing this on. I know there are lots of fans in these parts.....

The FLAC version is up on COtapers


Here is a Yousendit link to the MP3s


John Doe & The Sadies

The Lion's Lair

Denver, CO 2009-07-28

Taped and Transferred by SxPxDxCx

Source: MBHO KA-200N > JK Labs DVC-V12 > JB3

Transfer: JB3 > USB > Cooledit > CDWave > FLAC

Time (79:48.36)

01. Stop The World And Let Me Off

02. It Just Dawned On Me

03. - they don't get it -

04. Help Me Make It Through The Night

05. Going Down The Red River

06. The Have Nots

07. Big Iron

08. Husbands And Wives

09. - The Losing Kind intro -

10. The Losing Kind

11. Take These Chains from My Heart

12. Are the Good Times Really Over for Good

13. Detroit City

14. A Fool Such As I

15. I Still Miss Someone

16. ?

17. The Night Life

18. Working Man Blues

19. The New World

20. Tiger, Tiger

21. - encore -

22. The Cold Hard Facts of Life

23. Anna Leigh

24. The Sudbury Nickel

25. There Stands The Glass

26. Call Of The Wrecking Ball

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...