Jump to content

GD Road Trips - Vol 4 No 1

Kanada Kev

Recommended Posts

Sounds f'in great so far :)



Grateful Dead – Road Trips Vol 4 No 1 – Big Rock Pow Wow 1969


Track List

May 23, 1969

01. Hard To Handle

02. Dark Star

03. St. Stephen

04. The Eleven

05. Turn On Your Lovelight

May 24, 1969

06. Introduction

07. Turn On Your Lovelight

08. Doin’ That Rag

09. He Was A Friend Of Mine

10. China Cat Sunflower

11. The Eleven

12. Death Don’t Have No Mercy

13. Morning Dew (from May 23)

14. Me and My Uncle

15. Yellow Dog Story

16. Alligator

17. Drums

18. St. Stephen

19. Feedback

20. We Bid You Goodnight



Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...