Jump to content

First Listen: Bob Dylan, 'More Blood, More Tracks: The Bootleg Series Vol. 14'


Recommended Posts


Stream a 10-track sampler from the 'Blood On the Tracks' sessions


01 Tangled Up In Blue (Take 3, Remake 3)
02 If You See Her, Say Hello (Take 1)
03 Up To Me (Take 1)
04 You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go (Take 5)
05 Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts (Take 2)
06 You're A Big Girl Now (Take 2)
07 Shelter From The Storm (Take 1)
08 Call Letter Blues (Take 1)
09 Simple Twist Of Fate (Take 3A)
10 Idiot Wind (Take 6)



Edited by Esau.
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...