Jump to content
Jambands.ca
Sign in to follow this  
Jay Funk Dawg

That 1 Guy Joins #FunkRaiders livestream this Saturday at 9pm

Recommended Posts

 

This Saturday, December 5th Make it Funky’s #FunkRaiders V.8!
 
The best global funky bass, DnB & Breaks #Twitch livestream continues with a lineup that will have you dancing all day and night from wherever you are in the world. 🙌
Join us in the chat as we take you from stream to stream welcoming special live performances by That 1 Guy from Las Vegas, DJ Lickweed from Australia, DJ Clairvo from Hungary, DJ Chad Fox from Puerto Rico! We can’t wait to debut UK DJs HongKongPingPong & Hiphoppapotamus and feature our famous residents Farbsie Funk, DJ Maculate, VJ Tanner, DJ Quesquecest, & Mista Twista!
 
Come drop in to the party this weekend with The Make It Funky Collective!💥💥
www.makeitfunky.ca
 
VJ Tanner | 2PM EST | 11PM PST | 7PM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/djtanner98
DJ Quesquecest | 3PM EST | 12PM PST | 8PM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/nufunkrecords
HIPHOPAPOTAMUS | 4PM EST| 1PM PST | 9PM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/djhiphoppapotamus
HongKongPingPong | 5PM EST| 2PM PST | 10PM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/h0ngk0ngpingp0ng
Clairvo | 6PM EST| 3PM PST | 11PM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/dj_clairvo
Chad Fox | 7PM EST | 4PM PST | 12AM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/djchadfox
Detta | 8PM EST | 5PM PST | 1AM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/djdetta_
That 1 Guy | 9PM EST | 6PM PST | 2AM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/radio1guy
Lickweed | 10PM EST | 7PM PST | 3AM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/twistedaudio
Farbsie Funk | 11PM EST | 8PM PST | 4AM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/farbsie_funk
DJ Maculate | 12AM EST | 9PM PST | 5AM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/djmaculate
Mista Twista | 1AM EST | 10PM PST | 6AM GMT https://www.twitch.tv/mistatwista
 
Follow #FunkRaiders livestream as we jump across the United Kingdom, the United States, and Canada throughout the day, bringing you the best in funk, disco, house, breaks, bass and dnb.

In these troubled times, we bring the funk straight to the comfort of your home. Grab a twitch.tv login for free so you can join us in the chat room and get in on the fun(k)!
Edited by Jay Funk Dawg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...