Jump to content

new MOGWAI Mar. 6th


Recommended Posts

this is going to be super tits wicked neato awesome.

Mogwai have revealed the tracklisting for their hugely anticipated new album, Mr Beast.

The band's latest album will hit shops on March 6th 2006, featuring 10 tracks it is the follow-up the critically acclaimed Happy Songs For Happy People.


Tracklisting :

01. Auto Rock

02. Glasgow Mega-Snake

03. Acid Food

04. Travel Is Dangerous

05. Team Handed

06. Friend Of The Night

07. Emergency Trap

08. Folk Death 95

09. I Chose Horses

10. We're No Here

you can check out Friend of the Night on their myspace.

if we weren't saving to move i've be driving out to their NY show whenever it is. sigh...

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...