Jambands.ca

More Phish content.....

doubleB

So I am a student now.... which means I am bored as hell in class everyday.

I browsed a site where people were completing the following sentence and thought it might be fun.......

"You know your a Phish head when......."

I have put some of the better responces below...

You actually feel sorry for the other guys who "just don't get it"

you have had at least a two hour discussion on the philosophical meaning of "Boy.Man.God.Shit."

you've already made the first-show-back-set one-opener call, and know you're right.

gooballs are the main course at every meal

nicu is your pin number

You won't even consider dating someone who isn't into phish because it's such a big part of your lifestyle

you wouldn't mind if your girl slept with a member of the band (and you're rooting for it to be trey).

when people start telling you your tour stories would make good movies.

you can't help but feel jealous when people tell you they've seen more shows than you.

you smile when you see a sign at rest stop that says "cars trucks buses"

You want to steal a Deer crossing sign every time you see one

Every time you see another car with Phish stickers, you feel moved to speed up and show them your Phish stickers!

Whenever you see Phish food ice cream you buy it out of respect.

You feel privileged that you are in a group called "heads" and/or "phish heads

The only time you've TRULY had a religious experience was at a show.

You don't understand why they don't get it. I mean, how could they NOT???!!

You realize you're COMPLETELY in love with something that has no name, no face, no body, but can consume you entirely and hold you in it like a child and make all the evils and wrongs and nothingness of the world and beyond all better....if only for 2 short hours.

you know for a fact that if you had been turned on to Phish way back.....your life would be completely different than it is now

You feel good about Hood