Jambands.ca

That Is One High Guy!

zero

Here's another high guy (I grabbed this one from Phantasy Tour):

So I was a freshman in high school and I ate a couple amazing gel tabs... really some of the best acid i ever had my hands on...

and I used to take acid and go wonder about in the town and see what kind of trouble I could get into...

so this one night I'm completely faced... like my hand is sinking into brick walls and reconstructing major standing buildings and whatnot...

so I stumble into this McDonalds and run right into the bathroom... there I lock myself inside for about 2 hours, dispite knocking and managers asking if i'm ok... I basically just sat in there for a while talking to myself in the mirror and laughing at the toilet... every time a manager or somebody asked me if I was ok, I told them I was "undergoing changes" and then I would pretend to cry hysterically until they left me alone...

so finally I come out of the bathroom, every eye in the restaurant was on me... which wasn't too much because it was like 11:15 pm, and a tiny mcdonalds... but still there were like 10-15 people in there...

so I walk to the counter and order food in spanish to this little girl who didn't understand me... I'm clearly making her frustrated because she can't understand me, and I'm not even sure if I was ordering an arch delux (which was really hip at the time) or a sacrificial lamb... so finally I get this burger from her, it didn't matter what kind of burger it was, I wasn't very hungry... so I sat there at a table, and suddenly all the ceiling tiles start to turn into huge droplettes of tile, and they are slowly coming down towards the tables like molasis... I got under the table very slowly and calmly and whispered to the people at the table next to me that "everything would be ok" and to "follow my lead" or something like that...