Jump to content

Phish - Joy track listing


Recommended Posts

From Phish.com...

Phish will be releasing Joy, their first studio album in five years, later this summer on JEMP Records. The record was recorded in New York City this spring with producer Steve Lillywhite. Stay tuned for further details and pre-order information in the coming weeks! The last track, Time Turns Elastic, is available now at iTunes.

The track listing for Joy is as follows:

1. Twenty Years Later

2. Backwards Down the Number Line

3. Stealing Time From the Faulty Plan

4. Light

5. Joy

6. Sugar Shack

7. Ocelot

8. Kill Devil Falls

9. I've Been Around

10. Time Turns Elastic

No Alaska?

phish joy

Edited by Guest
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...