Jump to content

PHISH - Joy (live)


Recommended Posts


new album made from soundboards. each track is from a different show. I actualy took some time with it and it flows. also ment to fit on a cd.

hopefully this will tie everyone over until the real deal. i'm a little surprised no one had done this yet.

01 Phish - Backwards Down the Number Line [06.09.09]

02 Phish - Stealing Time from the Faulty Plan [06.19.09]

03 Phish - Joy [06.21.09]

04 Phish - Sugar Shack [06.07.09]

05 Phish - Ocelot [06.10.09]

06 Phish - Kill Devil Falls [06.16.09]

07 Phish - Light [05.31.09]

08 Phish - I Been Around [08.16.09

09 Phish - Time Turns Elastic [06.04.09]

10 Phish - Twenty Years Later [08.08.09]

11 Phish - Let Me Lie (Bonus) [06.19.09]


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...