Jump to content

Another new Pure Jerry release!!!!!!!


Recommended Posts

From not-too-long before they turned into Legion of Mary...

Jerry Garcia & Merl Saunders Band: -- Keystone Berkeley, September 1, 1974 (3CDs)

Disc 1

1. Neighbor, Neighbor

2. Keepers

3. Sitting In Limbo

4. Favela

5. Tough Mama

6. La La

Disc 2

1. Someday Baby

2. Think

3. Roadrunner

4. The Harder They Come

5. I Second That Emotion

6. Going, Going, Gone

Disc 3

1. Soul Roach

2. Mystery Train

3. Wondering Why

4. People Make the World Go Round

5. Keystone Jam

6. It's Too Late

7. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down

Jesus fu©k, I love Jerry Garcia!!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...