Jump to content
Jambands.ca

Jay Crocker - W/ The Electric Apes (10 piece ensemble) is on tour NOW!


p.p.
 Share

Recommended Posts

The new album is awsome. Jay Crocker is the gitar player from "Recepie From A Small Planet". He's touring all over Canada right now with with a 10 piece band playing his new music.

Go see them!

Fri. Mar 24/06 Winnipeg, MA The Pyramid Cabaret

Sat. Mar 25/06 Thunder Bay, ON The Apollo

Tues. Mar 28/06 Sudbury, ON The Townehouse

Wed. Mar 29/06 Kitchener, ON Circus Room

Thurs. Mar 30/06 - noon London, ON Fanshawe College

Thurs. Mar 30/06 Hamilton, ON Pepper Jacks

Fri. Mar 31/06 Toronto, ON Gypsy Co-op

Sat. Apr 1/06 TBA TBA

Sun. Apr 2/06 Montreal, QC The Main Hall

Tues. Apr 4/06 Saint-John, NB Nep-tunes

Wed. Apr 5/06 Fredricton, NB The Cellar

Thurs. Apr 6/06 Moncton, NB The Paramount Lounge

Fri. Apr 7/06 Halifax, NS The Seahorse

Sat. Apr 8/06 Canmore, AB The Canmore Hotel

Thurs. Apr 13/06 Calgary The Warehouse

Fri. Apr 14/06 Edmonton The New City Suburbs

Fri. Apr 21/06 Victoria, BC Steamers

Sat. Apr 22/06 Vancouver, BC The Fairview

http://www.jaycrocker.com/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

×
×
  • Create New...