Jump to content

The Black Crowes Cabin Fever DVD Trailer


Recommended Posts

Thanks for this. I remember reading about the shows, but didn't know they were making a DVD. Should be great. Here's the tracklist for the DVD:


* Aimless Peacock

* Good Morning Captain

* Shady Grove

* Oh Sweet Nuthin’

* Garden Gate

* Roll Old Jeremiah

* Appaloosa

* Little Mizzie Mae

* What Is Home

* Been A Long Time (Waiting On Love)

* Shine Along

Bonus Tracks

* Shady Grove Live

* Dolphins Live

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...