Jambands.ca

recommendation: The Codetalkers (help plz)

fluffhead77

So i heard some codetalkers last week @ Cully's place and was fairly impressed (i know I know...why is it I'm just getting into it now?? I'm lazy that's all you need to know) and was wondering if you kind folk can offer up some advice in the way of what shows/albums I should be getting...

thanks in advance...

Bdunn0

The Hamilton show is absolutely amazing. I love Codetalkers shows with Jimmy Herring.

Check out the first track (Ike Stubblefield), Jimmy tears it up!!!

The sound is a little weak at times..but it is worth checking it out for Jimmy!!

This one is a amazing. Listen to the Yield Not to Temptation (it is one of my all time favs.)

The Codetalkers Live at Sunshine Daydream's - Jerry's Birthday Bash 2005 on 2005-08-06

Outer Space

Yeild Not To Temptation

Plate Is Hot

I'm So Glad

Ike Stubblefield

Isles of Langerhan

Body in the Lake

Nash

When the World Comes Tumbling Down

This show has amazing sound and the band is on fire...Check it out!!!

Codetalkers

Edited by Guest

Here's also some Codetalkers news, and a chance to hear them TOMORROW on National Public Radio...

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

GREETINGS FANS!

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bobby Lee on NPR's Morning Edition!