Jump to content

Ryan Adams - Live at Carnegie Hall Box Set

Recommended Posts

This just went on sale over at:




$89 gets you:





Live at Carnegie Hall was recorded over two nights at the historic Carnegie Hall in New York, NY on November 15th and 17th, 2014. 

  • Six discs pressed on audiophile, 180g vinyl
  • Instant MP3 download of "Kim"
  • Contains digital download card for full 42 track set

Saturday, November 15th, 2014
Side One
01.    Gimme Something Good
02.    Oh My Sweet Carolina
03.    Damn, Sam
04.    My Winding Wheel
Side Two
05.    Trouble
06.    Nobody’s Girl
07.    On Broadway
08.    Halloween

Side Three

09.    New York, New York
10.    Please Do Not Let Me Go
11.    Rats In The Wall
12.    Why Do They Leave
13.    Sylvia Plath

Side Four

14.   Crossed-Out Name
15.   This Is Where We Meet In My Mind
16.   If I Am A Stranger
17.   Amy

Side Five

18.   English Girls Approximately
19.   Avenues
20.   Come Pick Me Up

Monday, November 17th, 2014
Side One
01.    Oh My Sweet Carolina
02.    My Winding Wheel
03.    Dirty Rain
04.    My Wrecking Ball
Side Two
05.    New York New York
06.    Friends
07.    Am I Safe
Side Three
08.    Ashes And Fire
09.    Gimme Something Good
10.    Why Do They Leave
11.    Off Broadway
12.    The Hardest Part
Side Four
13.    The Rescue Blues
14.    Lucky Now
15.    Dear Chicago
16.    Desire
17.    How Much Light
Side Five
18.    Firecracker
19.    Kim
20.    Call Me On Your Way Back Home
21.    Black Sheets Of Rain
22.    Come Pick Me Up

Link to post
Share on other sites

I'm guessing nothing which would be a shame, those dead 'other' sides seem like a waste.


I was very happy to get it so easily, the last one he did like this was a total nightmare (Live After Deaf) that resulted in some sweet internet melts on the fan pages. I managed to get one of those too, but not without multiple crashes of shopping carts and much nail biting.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Guessing you will be in on that Phish 12-31-95 vinyl NW? That's gonna be a dandy as will the Wake Up To Find Out GD release (03-29-1990 with Branford, the infamous Eyes Of The World). I am hoping I smartly stumble into enough money to get both killer shows on Record Store Day. If I can only do one the Dead's is a no-brainer for me.

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 2 weeks later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...