Jambands.ca

BNB at The Opera House Dvd Download...fixed..ready to download both discs

Jakis

I have just uploaded disc 1 of the BNB 10th anniversery show. Its my first time torrenting anything so I really hope it works. I am going to seed disc 2 this upcoming weekend, if tradersden lets me seed both discs seperatly. Heres the link to the download.

http://www.thetradersden.org/forums/showthread.php?p=475899&torr=true

Edited by Guest

Alright, I just got a message that you cant seed both discs seperatly so I am going to make a torrent with both discs together. I am going to do that now so I should hopefully have it up in the next hour or so.

Crap... now I have clear 10 GB off my hard drive.

Heh, heh... complaining already. ;)

No, its a great rule, the show is complete, it should be shared/seeded as such. Easier for all involved in my opinion.

I hate when you have to search for the rest of the show, especially if there are different sources circulating, because more times then not the original seeder doesn't seed part two promptly and you get someone else putting two sources together and seeding the two different sources as one, usually of varying quality, in turn not circulating the correct (or best) combinations.

I realize in this case there is only one source, but making exceptions for one you have to do the same for the others. Which more times then not leads to problems. (See dime-a-dozen)

I am just dreading clearing up 10 gigs....like Ollie.

So thats your reason for thinking that rule is "retarded" ? Alright, easy enough, don't download DVDs then, do trades, ask for a B&P or get a larger HDD if burning is a hassel.

In my opinion, its best to keep the shows complete and the quality of the shows intact instead of trying to accomadate those who don't have big enough HDDs or keep adequate room for such downloads.

But really, is 10GB really that much burning? Its like an hour or so of your time, less if you don't sit & watch it burn.