Jambands.ca

It took a day...

PassedOutGuy

To totally digest what went down at the Opera House last night.... Ball , you made such a wrong decision in going to the Silver dollar... your show may have been good but this was mind blowing! I would tour with Keller Williams alone in a second after seeing him play from 5 feet away... complete insanity only to be topped minutes later by Charlie Hunter... WOW!

were you the younger group smoking mass amounts of kind weed...if so...cool...keller got a kick out of that....i talked w/ him for a bit of hunters set....he said it smelled good his entire set...and its the first time in memory he's smelled that 'kind' of weed....i said welcome to ontario.....right on guys...anyways i've been listening to keller for a couple of years now and have some amazing shows. plus i taped his show last friday and then past tuesday. if u liked tuedays show you have to check out the previous fridays show at the tralf in buffalo. two full sets plus encore. wow, what a night that was. we (my girl and I) were left in the club alone at the end and keller sat at our table, gave us shirts and autographs, and had a beer w/ us. it was amazing. i think i'm his biggest fan.

the funniest thing was i talked to people during hunter who said keller was garbage. so i guess he's not for everyone. oh and he totally changes his setlists. he has a huge list of songs he has written not to mention the best list of cover songs. check out his webside, it has a list of all the songs he has done. i think its bigger than phish's@!!@!!

anyways enuff ramblin'

peace smile.gif" border="0