Jambands.ca

Arrested Development last night...

peipunk

Oh. My. God.

For those that didn't see it, I can't remember exactly how Tobias(David Cross) said it, but he basically said he was an "analysist" and a "therapist" and then flashed to a picture of his business card:

Tobias Funke

Analrapist

Edited by Guest

Lindsay: How do you think I feel? Bob Loblaw’s a handsome, professional man and I’m only used to... well, none of those things.

Tobias: Okay, Lindsay, are you forgetting that I was a professional twice over— an analyst and a therapist. The world’s first analrapist.

I think having Super Dave Osbourne as Larry Mittleman is going to induce some major laughter from me. It certainly did last night.

G.O.B.: You’ve got a date?

Michael: Her name’s Rita. She teaches children at a private school and we’re just having lunch.

G.O.B.: Oh, lunch? Well, better bring some dog food. ’Cause all the girls you date are dogs, and... dogs love dog food, right, Pop?

Larry: Shut up, you idiot. I’m trying to watch the game.

---------------------------------------

G.O.B.: Steve Holt’s not my son.

Michael: Steve Holt? What, the moron jock?

G.O.B.: That’s my son, you pothead.

roll call: George Michael has become your favorite character on this most wonderful show!

Maeby: That Steve sure knows how to please a lady.

George Michael: Good. I was hoping he would be gifted sexually. I guess it makes sense, you know, older guys expect certain things.

Maeby: They do?

George Michael: What a fun, sexy time for you.

georgemichael-mast.jpg

MarcO.

Show up at my place this afternoon in a maid's uniform.

MarcO: Don't do what Booche told you to do. As intriguing as it may sound, all he's going to do is order you to clean up his place, prepare dinner, and then do the dishes. Kindly refrain from asking me how I know this.

Aloha,

Brad

from The San Francisco Gate 9/30/05