Jambands.ca

lets give it up for mike and andre

boogieknight

okay, I for one would like to send out a huge double high five(that's a 10) to mike and andre(and anyone else who helps run this board)for making this place possible. you guys spend your own free time and energy to provide us with a forum and bring us together as a community. That is to be highly commended. really, you guys do a great job and i would like to thank you. sometimes, like in any family or community, people disagree. but family is family and community is community. we all stick together and help each other out. I'm really glad this place is here and a part of my (almost) daily routine. keep up the good work.

cheers

jesse

intarnet.jpg

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Hear Here! I've been frequenting this place since 2001. it's brought me so much joy and entertainment, whether it's information leading to entertainment or pure laughter and pondering. It's given me an outlet to bore the hell out of people and make some comments that i'd normally have to keep to myself...and some that i'm sure a few people had wished i did.

if it weren't for this board I don't think I'd be where i am, doing what i'm doing. I wouldn't have lived my life the same way at all and I'm glad to be alive the way I am.

you're 2 of the nicest, most solid people I know. Hope to see you soon...don't know when but if i'm around and you're down for some good times i'll be in touch!

you're definitely people that put in more than you take out.

Words cannot describe how thankful I am to Mike and Andre and everyone who has contributed to this online community ... it really is a special place to me.