Jambands.ca

Pickup lines

Velvet

Okay, post here the funniest/best pickup lines you ever actually used or actually had used on you.

My favourite lines:

-Did I mention I'm CIA ninja? (used on a stripper in Golden, BC)

-Excuse me, I have a gun, will you help me rob this place? (used in a dance bar in Whistler)

-Me? I'm a midwife. (first used on two girls at Auberge du Rapide, Quebec)

Funniest line ever used on me:

Leave me alone you fu©king creep.

Ha! Funny line, but after that I didn't give her the time of day!

Can I post the pickup line I want used on me?

The scene: a bar, maybe Dekcuf, maybe Mavericks, maybe Babylon (maybe the ElMo :))...a good band is playing, people are getting down, it's a good night.

I'm hovering over the taping rig, making sure I'm getting everything properly, and a moderately tall, reasonably slender, several-years-out-of-university-aged woman comes up and asks, "You're a taper? Wow, that's so sexy! Are you thirsty? Let me buy you a drink!"

Aloha,

Brad

In highschool this guy once said to me "Excuse me, but do you have an extra quarter? I'm suppose to call my mom the first time I fall in love"

oh, and this gay guy once said to me, "Did that hurt?" and I said, "what?" And he said, "Falling straight down from heaven, darlin'!" - i don't think he was trying to pick me up, but i thought i'd post that incase you're all looking for some new lines.

The best line ever used on me was by Bouche. It was when I first opened the door on our first date.

I open the door all nervous and there he is standing there with a big shopping bag extended towards me. "This is for you!" he said.

At the time he lived in Smiths Falls near the Hershy factory. The bag was FILLED with chocolate.

Oh yeah. That worked.

Here goes......

1. I wish you were a door so I could slam you all day.

2. Nice legs...what time do they open?

3. Do you work for UPS? I thought I saw you checking out my package.

4. You've got 206 bones in your body, want one more?