Jambands.ca

things that make me hate mankind ( a rant)

mikey d

As some of you may know, I am a highschool student, currently completing my final year of school.being young has its disadvantags and advantages, as im sure you all can rememember, but after today I must say my biggest issue with being this age has to be the amount of ridiculously (and almost frightingly) ignorant people that i am subjected to spending 6 hours a day with at school.

I'm a relaxed, easy-going person, very little makes me mad and I hardly ever loose my cool. I dont typically resort to bickering, and rarely put myself into a position that will result in a negative outcome for me or anybody else. twice today i snapped, absolutely freaked out, and after these incidents my general opinion on, simply, people has been diminished greatly.